Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

It was easy and pleasant. The people there are friendly and helpful. They make the car and truck buying experience worth a visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Knowledgeable friendly team. No need to negotiate. It was an easy process without the typical back and forth negotiation of purchasing a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Dominic Leach made it so easy to buy a great 2022 Corolla. Friendly knowledgeable answered all of our questions with confidence and made us feel comfortable during the test drive and buying process. Thanks Dominic!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

bring down the price of an oil change. $ 90.00 is a bit pricy but the timeliness of it was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Collin was helpful and made sure we fully understood the process and our Options. Could tell he tried his best to make everything go as smoothly as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Easy and quick friendly service. Nice place and was easy for me to go there. Time there to get my check up was less than the time they said it would take.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

One of the best dealerships I have been to. I had come from another dealership where I had a horrible experience. I drove a few hours to get there. Peniel made the experience so stress free and easy. I will definitely be recommending.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

The technicians did everything necessary for my car and I was updated throughout the inspection. They washed my car too .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

It was a nice easy straight forward buying experience. No pressure to buy extras. Sales team was super helpful and knowledgeable. Would totally recommend buying from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Staff very friendly and helpful, made buying the car enjoyable. Was greeted b all levels, haven't needed service yet, but will bring all my business here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Everyone is pleasant to work with! They have a clean waiting room with lots of yummy snacks. I bought my 4Runner here and service it here. Everyone is kind.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

I like the non-commission sale structure and no-haggle pricing policy but I LOVE the fast and straight-forward process I experienced when buying my car. David Lewenthal performed a Christmas miracle by finding me the perfect car - after I had almost given up - after I called him six exits away from I5. It was refreshing to work with David and his team after having to walk out on a deal 30-minutes earlier due to the previous dealership’s worrisome business practices. David’s knowledge of the Toyota brand, model, and buying process gave me the confidence to buy on ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

They have friendly employees and were very accommodating. I was needing a quick look at a broken sunroof. I was told come in and they would find a spot in the schedule for me. My sunroof was ordered and the part came in the next day, and was fixed hat same day. So quick!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Our salesperson, Dave Koshak, did an excellent job of walking us through our purchase experience. He spent a lot of time going over and syncing the car’s sophisticated electronics with my iPhone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

David Lowenthal is a star. He managed to find me the perfect vehicle after my own extensive searching had failed - and he did it while I was a mere six I-5 exits away! By the time I arrived, the car was ready for me to drive and ultimately buy that night. David handled the entire buying process flawlessly and his expertise and knowledge of the Toyota brand and specific vehicle I was buying was so extensive, it gave me complete confidence in my purchase . As much as I appreciate the strong business values of the Marysville dealership - which ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Gina was absolutely fantastic and was super helpful during the whole experience. Buying a car is extremely stressful and she walked me through every step and explained things in a very simple manner. Honestly, I would go back to her every time if I could. She’s an outstanding member of the team.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. The purchasing process was seamless and painless. Dominic Leach was a great salesman, and was willing to work with me through the several months I was in contact with him. Aimee White was able to quickly answer my pre-ordering questions. And John Prince was the best QA inspector in the business.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

I am always treated great. People are friendly. I also need to have my wifi password reset and they did that with no extra charge.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

I liked the fact how friendly honest and helpful my sales Lady was Victoria, she was very direct helped tweeked everything as i asked had lots of patience her demeaner is very strong friendly and sweet

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

We had a couple less than desired experiences, but in the end the staff made it right. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Jessica was very knowledgeable and helpful when I was looking for a new car, she made the whole process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Dave and Katie went above and beyond my expectations to get me my new car. The staff is amazing and most friendly people I have had the pleasure of dealing with. The BEST staff in Marysville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Very responsive to our inquiry. Friendly and helpful! TJ said he’d stay in touch every few weeks to update us on the car we are hoping to get.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

Customer service is always helpful, kind and professional. The waiting area is great. Thank you! Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Excellent service very professional and caring they went above and beyond my expectations would recommend them to anyone who values the vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

The STAFF is why I continue to return to your location. They are excellent, listen to my questions and answer so that I can understand what they are saying. Keep them!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Very professional and friendly staffs and attends to your needs. It is easy to get information and deal. Easy to know information of the car. True to their price and services.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Service Department is Excellent!!! Especially want to thank Sara for everything she has done to get my 2008 Toyota 4Runner in shape for my son's 16th Birthday. Also want to say thank you to Brent and all the Mechanics.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Dominic Leach. A very knowledgeable honest young man. No heavy sales pitches A very hassle free car buying experience. The entire staff was kind and welcoming. Keep up the good work

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and they explained what work would need to be cared for at the next service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

The dealership was very clean and inviting. And our sales person Victoria was great. She was very informative and handled Everything.there was no back-and-forth into different offices. Very pleasant for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Relatively fast turn around on rav4 prime (2 months). Bought at MSRP and with a smooth purchase process. Overall good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Efficiency. The team provided us accurate information and the entire buying experience is smooth and excited. We’ll recommend to our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

He was patient, kind and listened. It was nice to just work with one person. He is explained all of the warranties wellThank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Excellent service, the sales team have excellent experience, accurate and fast, they did not push me, I worked with Kesley and she explained everything to me. I bought 3 Toyota before from different dealership but this purchase is different, I can say it's perfect, I really appreciate your help. Thanks for everyone and special thanks to Kesley.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

The sales peron-He took the time to pair my cell phone in my car and asked if I wanted to have my car washed-this is the first time this h

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Pleasant indoor waiting room experience. Fully stocked water/coffee/snack area. Lots of comfy chairs and sofas. Very clean restrooms. Just took more time than was expected.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

Friendly staff and my sales rep was very helpful. My sales rep worked hard to get the truck I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Kris, the service advisor, was extremely friendly and helpful. I brought my vehicle into Marysville Toyota with some unfinished service work from another dealership. Kris reviewed the information on the other dealership’s invoice and then let me know when the job would be completed. When I returned later in the day, my RAV4 was cleaned and running great. The cost for the needed work done was less than I expected. I will be coming back for future service needs at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Great staff, clean and well maintained facility. Very accessible and great service. Would go there again and recommend this to friends and family. All staff is really good and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Friendly staff and no pressure. It felt like our time and experience was important to everyone there. We would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Marysville Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Everything except the waiting for a new car. Nice showroom. Liked Teresa our sales person. Nice to have water & snacks while waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Gina was super helpful, knowledgeable, and so easy to work with that she made the buying process fun. (Who can say that anymore?) Thank you, Gina and the Staff at Marysville Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Teresa and Aimee are employees who should be highly valued for their friendly and knowledgeable customer service skills. Teresa is honest, sincere and completely makes buying a car a positive experience. I hope she is with the dealership for a long time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

My sales rep Kesley was amazing. Helped me through the whole process. I wouldnt buy a vehicle any where else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Very friendly, kind and amazing staff I didn’t feel pressured to buy they gave me some numbers and told me go to home and think about them to be 100% came back the next day to finalize the sale and multiple staff stayed late for me to get the vehicle of my choice i could not be happier if i could rate more stars i would

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Worked with dave kosack very helpful and nice. Really knew is cars. And tried to find about about me and my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Very friendly and competent staff. The wait was sf hort for my 5000 mile checkup. The waiting area was comfortable and there were plenty of snacks available.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Customer service at this dealership is top botch. The car buying process was the easiest and most pleasant buying process I have ever had (bought 9 over the years). The service also doesnt stop after purchase. The service department continues with that excellence after you drive off the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

The service department is always very organized and customer oriented. My service took very little time and the work was thorough. The car wash is a nice extra.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

I appreciate the transparency and the great customer service. Katie and Dave were a great team and a pleasure to work with. This is truly one of the best Toyota dealers in Washington.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

they did exactly what i needed, my loaner vehicle was very close to what i bought, which was very convenient. like the people and the service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

A little long of a wait, but overall a Awesome experience!! I would recommend Marysville Toyota to other people! Thanks! Kurt

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Very no stress process of buying a car. Staff was great. Kesley Brown was wonderful. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Marysville Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

I spent less time at the dealership and a short time preparing the paperwork and bypassing the finance department. Everything is completed by sale person

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

I’m a non speaking (due to cancer) I received the a great experience during my recent service. I can’t thank your staff enough for the way they handled me and the service of my Tacoma. Thank you so much for your care.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Kesley was very knowledgeable and helped me along the way through the process of changing my car. The whole transaction was very efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

They have very knowledgeable associates that treat every customer equally and do a thorough job everytime. Would recommend the dealership to anyone in the north sound.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Everyone was friendly, kind, and professional. They got my car serviced in record time. I have also bought a car from them, everything was going great, but took a while to get everything sorted. I really do recommend Marysville Toyota dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Kudos to Marysville Toyota and Sarah O. Squeezing me in for an unexpected tire repair / replacement. While there offering to also perform the routine maintenance for 40K miles I had already scheduled 2 weeks from now. A big stress reducer and time saver. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

No price shenanigans, no haggling, easy and straightforward purchase. This is hopefully the future model of all car buying, but for now this is one of the few places to go to just get a car for the right price without a fight.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Everybody I worked with at the dealership, especially Dave and Cathie. They made the experience easy, joyful, and memorable. Ibfelt cared for as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Polite and service oriented. Appreciate the ease of the process even though it was expensive. This was a repeat visit for me due to positive experience previously.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Great place to buy and service your vehicle. Helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and professional staff with excellent customer service and beautiful facility.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I like that not only can you purchase vehicles at MSRP or sometimes even with additional rebates. It is also very nice working with one person for the whole transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

friendly people, fast service, clean facilities. I do not know why there is a requirement to write twenty words. Okay, here goes. Again, good service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

The customer service was superb! Adrian and his team went above and beyond to make sure everything goes smoothly throughout the whole process (waiting period to purchasing the actual car). The whole time I was there I felt welcomed and taken care of, which I’ve never felt anywhere else. Customer service is definitely 10/10, and I hope it will stay the same.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

No pressure sales. Personnel courteous and knowledgeable. We spent a lot of time with Gina, but she didn't seem to mind.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Low pressure sales. Fast and efficient closing process. Good explanation of the fees. Our salesperson was very friendly and made the process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I picked Marysville because they weren't a buncha jerks on pricing. And there wasn't any games on pricing or fees or hard sells on extended warranties. That was transparent. Price on a 2022 TRD Off Road Tacoma was $500 below MSRP + $800 in mandatory retail priced dealer installed options. Their sales team was adequate, as I had to follow-up with them a few times on requests and such.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Kind courtesy and free drinks and muchies. Very clean and staff was professional. They did forget to put my air filter back i but did call immediately after to tell me. Glad they did because I never would have looked. We'll see if they give me a discount on my ext visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Quick to help us when we asked and great customer service and very friendly. Enjoyed our experience and will recommend to friends

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Peniel Hunt was great and very accommodating. We were undecided but she was so patient and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Service advisor (Miles Colon) was professional and well informed, and answered all my questions. I really like the waiting area. Very pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, stocked with beverages and snacks, and all the gadget outlets you could need. Superb.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Collin took a lot of time with us over multiple weeks. He never pressured us, was always professional. He checked on our vehicle status multiple times during the week. Definitely recommend working with him. We had gone to probably close to 10 dealerships while looking for our current purchase and Marysville was the most professional and kind to us, even though we had a couple of very small children in tow.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Painless, friendly experience. Those is our 2nd vehicle purchased in the last yr from Marysville Toyota. My in laws also purchased a Highlander and my sons fiancee a Corolla. My son is an employee and we will not purchase from anywhere else. The service staff and sales staff are always great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Iden's already has developed a reputation for excellence so I am never surprised but always amazed at what they do to make a car look brand new!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Dave was a very pleasant and up front salesman and just an all-round good human being. I wasn't pressured into anything and had a great time buying my first new vehicle through Marysville Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Integrity. Friendliness, and up front information. Everyone worked as a team to assure customer satisfaction. Overall a great experience. I’ll shop there again .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Your dealership is friendly, and efficient and always offers me a free car wash when I get my car serviced. I also enjoy your large open lounge area. I often have to work while I wait for my car and it is very comfortable to do there. You have always returned my car back to me by the time you said you would.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

My reprsentative Kesley Brown made the buying experience easy and comfortagle. She was very helpful geting me set up with car before I left the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Great salesman, stress free experience found the car we were looking for right away and ensured that the maintenance we where paying for was what we wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Gina was fabulous! Great to work with! Personable,kind, informative and extremely helpful! Easiest car buying experience we,ve had! Would recommend Gina to anyone looking to buy a car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Easy to get an appointment. The service rep was very friendly and helpful. The wait time was kept within the expected time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Although I had to wait months for my vehicle, I was kept mostly informed of status and the truck delivered was as spec'd at the originally quoted price. No surprises on truck or pricing when I picked it up. The actual transaction was fast, comfortable, and low-pressure. The facility (and my truck) were spotless at time of conveyance.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Colin Q was very easy to work with, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our situation and actually showed us something I wasn't considering until he showed us how it met all the needs we had. Also the documentation process was smooth and it was nice that there wasn't as much paper to sign.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Great Product, low pressure and very helpful. Teresa was great. We helped a friend get her car there and were so impressed we went back for our own!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

The courtesy afforded to us, the aid in getting out to a nearby place for lunch, the ability to determine and fix the cause of our car's problem relatively quickly, all these things were greatly appreciated with thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Fixed fair prices. Great sales people. Never pressured, but always very helpful. Will always go there first for new or used cars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

The service was done very professionally, on time, quickly. Excellent service is every aspect. The dealership facilities are clean, pleasant to stay while waiting for service completion.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I liked all aspects of my purchase experience. First, a big thank you to Victoria Clavijo of your Sales Team. My 2022 Toyota 4Runner purchase was completed over the phone and Victoria made it simple for me. She determined very quickly the amounts needed for the 2 separate checks from my Credit Union based on the vehicle price and my down payment. She sent me photos of the vehicle upon request. Victoria answered many detailed questions I had about the vehicle and I was very impressed with her knowledge regarding the details of the vehicle. All of these factors and more is ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Dave K was awesome and so patient with me as I kept changing my mind. He has been working with me for the last 9 months to find me the car I wanted. Finally happened and I am so happy with the whole experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Liked all the help and answers I got. Other than having to wait on a car. The world has gone crazy. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Marysville in 4 years. Having flexibility with the service and the sales staff dealing with my rather odd schedule and communication has always been top notch. Overall, I've never felt cheated while having my service at the dealership and they've always been upfront with any issues with my truck and now Hybrid.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Experienced Consultant Peniel Hunt of Marysville Toyota worked carefully, patiently and knowledgeably with Marilyn and me while we purchased a Certified Pre-Owned 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime XSE on 7/20/2022. Thank you for your thoughtful service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

The service technician did an excellent job. I especially appreciate the electronic update feature. Must be new? My wife and I have always enjoyed the service and our cars perform well after each service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

The gentleman who helped me was very nice and honest. The work was done quickly and efficiently. I will use the service dept. again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Good service. Love coming here with my Honda. Your coffee could improve. Otherwise everything is perfect. A job well done every time I have to come for my service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Process was very straight forward. Low pressure and very transparent. Sales process was great, worked with the same person all the way through.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Everyone I have encountered at Marysville Toyota, from the day I bought my car, to calling in with questions, to bringing it in for service, has gone above and beyond to ensure all questions and concerns were addressed. I talk up this dealership all the time, and that's a rarity for me!


Leave Us A Review