Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Very no stress process of buying a car. Staff was great. Kesley Brown was wonderful. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Marysville Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

I spent less time at the dealership and a short time preparing the paperwork and bypassing the finance department. Everything is completed by sale person

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

I’m a non speaking (due to cancer) I received the a great experience during my recent service. I can’t thank your staff enough for the way they handled me and the service of my Tacoma. Thank you so much for your care.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Kesley was very knowledgeable and helped me along the way through the process of changing my car. The whole transaction was very efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

They have very knowledgeable associates that treat every customer equally and do a thorough job everytime. Would recommend the dealership to anyone in the north sound.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Everyone was friendly, kind, and professional. They got my car serviced in record time. I have also bought a car from them, everything was going great, but took a while to get everything sorted. I really do recommend Marysville Toyota dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Kudos to Marysville Toyota and Sarah O. Squeezing me in for an unexpected tire repair / replacement. While there offering to also perform the routine maintenance for 40K miles I had already scheduled 2 weeks from now. A big stress reducer and time saver. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

No price shenanigans, no haggling, easy and straightforward purchase. This is hopefully the future model of all car buying, but for now this is one of the few places to go to just get a car for the right price without a fight.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Everybody I worked with at the dealership, especially Dave and Cathie. They made the experience easy, joyful, and memorable. Ibfelt cared for as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Polite and service oriented. Appreciate the ease of the process even though it was expensive. This was a repeat visit for me due to positive experience previously.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Great place to buy and service your vehicle. Helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and professional staff with excellent customer service and beautiful facility.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I like that not only can you purchase vehicles at MSRP or sometimes even with additional rebates. It is also very nice working with one person for the whole transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

friendly people, fast service, clean facilities. I do not know why there is a requirement to write twenty words. Okay, here goes. Again, good service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

The customer service was superb! Adrian and his team went above and beyond to make sure everything goes smoothly throughout the whole process (waiting period to purchasing the actual car). The whole time I was there I felt welcomed and taken care of, which I’ve never felt anywhere else. Customer service is definitely 10/10, and I hope it will stay the same.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

No pressure sales. Personnel courteous and knowledgeable. We spent a lot of time with Gina, but she didn't seem to mind.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Low pressure sales. Fast and efficient closing process. Good explanation of the fees. Our salesperson was very friendly and made the process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I picked Marysville because they weren't a buncha jerks on pricing. And there wasn't any games on pricing or fees or hard sells on extended warranties. That was transparent. Price on a 2022 TRD Off Road Tacoma was $500 below MSRP + $800 in mandatory retail priced dealer installed options. Their sales team was adequate, as I had to follow-up with them a few times on requests and such.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Kind courtesy and free drinks and muchies. Very clean and staff was professional. They did forget to put my air filter back i but did call immediately after to tell me. Glad they did because I never would have looked. We'll see if they give me a discount on my ext visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Quick to help us when we asked and great customer service and very friendly. Enjoyed our experience and will recommend to friends

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Peniel Hunt was great and very accommodating. We were undecided but she was so patient and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Service advisor (Miles Colon) was professional and well informed, and answered all my questions. I really like the waiting area. Very pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, stocked with beverages and snacks, and all the gadget outlets you could need. Superb.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Collin took a lot of time with us over multiple weeks. He never pressured us, was always professional. He checked on our vehicle status multiple times during the week. Definitely recommend working with him. We had gone to probably close to 10 dealerships while looking for our current purchase and Marysville was the most professional and kind to us, even though we had a couple of very small children in tow.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Painless, friendly experience. Those is our 2nd vehicle purchased in the last yr from Marysville Toyota. My in laws also purchased a Highlander and my sons fiancee a Corolla. My son is an employee and we will not purchase from anywhere else. The service staff and sales staff are always great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Iden's already has developed a reputation for excellence so I am never surprised but always amazed at what they do to make a car look brand new!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Dave was a very pleasant and up front salesman and just an all-round good human being. I wasn't pressured into anything and had a great time buying my first new vehicle through Marysville Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Integrity. Friendliness, and up front information. Everyone worked as a team to assure customer satisfaction. Overall a great experience. I’ll shop there again .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Your dealership is friendly, and efficient and always offers me a free car wash when I get my car serviced. I also enjoy your large open lounge area. I often have to work while I wait for my car and it is very comfortable to do there. You have always returned my car back to me by the time you said you would.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

My reprsentative Kesley Brown made the buying experience easy and comfortagle. She was very helpful geting me set up with car before I left the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Great salesman, stress free experience found the car we were looking for right away and ensured that the maintenance we where paying for was what we wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Gina was fabulous! Great to work with! Personable,kind, informative and extremely helpful! Easiest car buying experience we,ve had! Would recommend Gina to anyone looking to buy a car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Easy to get an appointment. The service rep was very friendly and helpful. The wait time was kept within the expected time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Although I had to wait months for my vehicle, I was kept mostly informed of status and the truck delivered was as spec'd at the originally quoted price. No surprises on truck or pricing when I picked it up. The actual transaction was fast, comfortable, and low-pressure. The facility (and my truck) were spotless at time of conveyance.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Colin Q was very easy to work with, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our situation and actually showed us something I wasn't considering until he showed us how it met all the needs we had. Also the documentation process was smooth and it was nice that there wasn't as much paper to sign.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Great Product, low pressure and very helpful. Teresa was great. We helped a friend get her car there and were so impressed we went back for our own!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

The courtesy afforded to us, the aid in getting out to a nearby place for lunch, the ability to determine and fix the cause of our car's problem relatively quickly, all these things were greatly appreciated with thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Fixed fair prices. Great sales people. Never pressured, but always very helpful. Will always go there first for new or used cars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

The service was done very professionally, on time, quickly. Excellent service is every aspect. The dealership facilities are clean, pleasant to stay while waiting for service completion.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I liked all aspects of my purchase experience. First, a big thank you to Victoria Clavijo of your Sales Team. My 2022 Toyota 4Runner purchase was completed over the phone and Victoria made it simple for me. She determined very quickly the amounts needed for the 2 separate checks from my Credit Union based on the vehicle price and my down payment. She sent me photos of the vehicle upon request. Victoria answered many detailed questions I had about the vehicle and I was very impressed with her knowledge regarding the details of the vehicle. All of these factors and more is ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Dave K was awesome and so patient with me as I kept changing my mind. He has been working with me for the last 9 months to find me the car I wanted. Finally happened and I am so happy with the whole experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Liked all the help and answers I got. Other than having to wait on a car. The world has gone crazy. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Marysville in 4 years. Having flexibility with the service and the sales staff dealing with my rather odd schedule and communication has always been top notch. Overall, I've never felt cheated while having my service at the dealership and they've always been upfront with any issues with my truck and now Hybrid.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Experienced Consultant Peniel Hunt of Marysville Toyota worked carefully, patiently and knowledgeably with Marilyn and me while we purchased a Certified Pre-Owned 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime XSE on 7/20/2022. Thank you for your thoughtful service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

The service technician did an excellent job. I especially appreciate the electronic update feature. Must be new? My wife and I have always enjoyed the service and our cars perform well after each service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

The gentleman who helped me was very nice and honest. The work was done quickly and efficiently. I will use the service dept. again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Good service. Love coming here with my Honda. Your coffee could improve. Otherwise everything is perfect. A job well done every time I have to come for my service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Process was very straight forward. Low pressure and very transparent. Sales process was great, worked with the same person all the way through.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Everyone I have encountered at Marysville Toyota, from the day I bought my car, to calling in with questions, to bringing it in for service, has gone above and beyond to ensure all questions and concerns were addressed. I talk up this dealership all the time, and that's a rarity for me!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

No pressure on sales,straight forward on new vehicle excellent customer service,Very professional people our sales men a great person DAVE KOSHAK,

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

The Sales rep i worked with (Kesley Brown) was very professional and helpful in answering any questions I had. She made it by far the simplest buying process from a dealership I've had. She didn't make me feel pressured at any point in the process, which was very much appreciated since I have had that at other dealerships before.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I like the people I deal with there. Shout out to the service department and your #1 sales person Gina Boogey.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Excellent staff very professional and great to work. Very pleased with the whole process. Excellent staff. Could not have been more pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Great customer service, detail explanations of services that why should customer consider. Also, the waiting area is well maintained and clean

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Polite staff. Got us in and out on the double. Everyone contacted was polite and very helpful with our visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Grest service. The employee I spoke with was very helpful and friendly. She took the time to answer all my questions. Good price, no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Very easy going experience with Dominic. Before arriving the staff confirmed the vehicle was available (we were coming from about 45 minutes away) and had the car ready for us when we arrived. Dominic was really helpful, taking us on an extended test drive and exploring answers to questions that we had about the car (it was a used Mazda). The transaction for the car was simple, straightforward, and honest which I greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Very Helpful! Willing to get on a call when we were still in overseas. No pressure. Informative. Positive and cheerful. Small discount below MSRP meant a lot to us in this market.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

I love Collin!! He’s helpful, he listens to your needs and finds the right car based on the criteria. I am a repeat customer of Collin. I purchased another car from him about 3 weeks ago.Which in itself should speak volumes. The process is alway super fast.The facility is always clean. Just an overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

My sales lady was professional and followed through on her promises. She gave me updated when she had new information on the reserved vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

The excellent customer service. Clean lounge and restroom. The location of the dealership/service is very close to the interstate and easily located. The staff ensure that we are well taken care of and that all questions are answered and explained. Thank you. Continue the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Transparent. Gina was really easy to work with. The dealer didn’t make me feel that I had to stay on guard. I was very comfortable. Gina made the experience easy, fast and transparent. Would definitely recommend others to come through and my next vehicle will definitely be from Toyota of Marysville.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

You guys always go above and beyond, are all around great to deal with and have a customer for life. Thank you !!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Brought my car in for a 5k oil change and multi-inspection service and had a great experience. One of the staff members who helped me get my vehicle service was very friendly and helpful. Did not have a bad experience during my visit. Great service as well and met my vehicle’s needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

It was easy and convenient. Great service and patience . I feel like my needs where met. And the time they spent going over product and concerns . I would definitely come back. Kesley and the staff where Great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Everything was fast and efficient. The sales team were knowledgeable and well prepared. Facilities clean and bright. Couldn't be happier with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

I rarely ever write reviews, but this place is different then any dealership I have been to. There’s no crazy sleazy sales tactics, no pressure, nobody rushing out to meet you in the parking lot, and gave me a good fair price on a trade in. This is my second vehicle that I bought here and probably won’t be my last. I’m sure all there sales people are great, I had the pleasure of working with Genevieve and she was awesome. Thank you Genevieve for the great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and enjoying your experience. Service can be a time consuming process, but the workers will do their best to make sure you are happy

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

No pressure, dealt with one person, Peniel, who was absolutely lovely and informative. Process was smooth and pleasant. Woukd definitely recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Great service and excellent knowledgeable sales personal. This is the second time that I bought a car on this location and I very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

The sales staff was wonderful, appreciate the no haggle experience, Victoria was great. The location was nice and the car was well detailed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Experience consultants Dominic and Victoria both helped us view several vehicles at our pace. Both were relaxed and honest about vehicles and market. The single price at a market fair price made the buying decision straight forward. The team stayed later to accommodate my schedule and needs. The simple things that mattered they adjusted to.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

The staff was very knowledgeable and polite. I would recommend Marysville Toyota to everyone I know. I am very impressed with their professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Seating area was very comfortable with snacks, coffee etc. as I had to wait 3 hours for my car to be done. Customer service employees were courteous and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Gina was so friendly and knowlegable. The process of this new car purchase was stress free and relaxing. This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Fast and friendly service every time we come in. This is the best place to take your Toyota for any parts or service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

It did not take long to complete the sale.. I feel I was treated with respect and kindness and my questions were answered .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

I liked the hassle free buying experience. I didn't feel rushed at all. Aimee was fast to respond to my online inquiry. Dominic was very professional and straight forward during the sale He answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Quick and well done!!! Super clean waiting area coffee and snacks available! Friendly check in process. Easy drop off and pick up area!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Dominic and Katie were great! Awesome customer service from the first moment I inquired to driving my truck off the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Dominic was amazing! He didn’t pressure me or make me feel uncomfortable like I have had in previous experiences. He answered all my questions and was so knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Hassle free, no pressure, courteous staff. No mark up on the price. Great buying experience. Definitely will go back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Easy, low pressure, patient and great price! We liked our sales guy, and felt like he was there for us

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

It was timely. You said it'd take an hour, and it did. Car came back clean and you gave advice for upcoming items with nothing that had to happen immediately.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

They worked hard but small things like a bird poo mark was on the car was show. Please try to clean inside of car with charge will be great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Great and very excellent service. They offered free shuttle car and free car wash as well. Very professional customer service and comfortable customer lounge

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Dave Koshak was upfront from the minute we stepped onto the lot. He let us know that another party might be purchasing the car we were interested in purchasing. He was cordial when we left without the car. He texted us immediately when the car became available. He let us know that the rear bumper was scheduled to be repaired. He answered all of our questions without sales pressure. The entire experience was well done.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Katy and Peniel has been really helpful all throughout the process. We are upgrading from 07' Honda Pilot and Ms Peniel gladly walk us through everything.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

The whole process was straight forward and transparent. I enjoyed working with Teresa. I didn't feel pushed into anything and I feel like everything was fair. This was by far the best car buying experience I've had.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Kesley was very friendly and informative. She took extra time to help us get our vehicle set up. A lot of paperwork was done ahead of time, so our appointment was very thorough and efficient. I would definitely recommend and/or work with Kesley again!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

The one price sales method removes a lot of stress. The people are friendly. Overall great experience. Everyone was approachable and sales people didn’t try to upsell. Super smooth and stress free experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Single person handling all aspects of the process, no haggling on pricing, extremely clean dealership facility. Kesley Brown is a definite asset for your company. Clear, effective communication, prompt response and delightful.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

I definitely refer all my friends to come here get service done you doing great job here people out there definitely come here.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Straight forward and so very easy. Theresa was and is absolutely wonderful. We’ll be coming back today to hopefully pick up a Sequoia along with my Tundra I bought yesterday

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

friendly and helpful They made sure I was comfortable. told me where facilities were located and offered snacks. offered to wash my car and escorted me to my vehicle when it was ready

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Service personnel are always pleasant and professional. I know my vehicle service is always thorough and done with Toyota recommended parts and fluids.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Pleasant. Professional. Dominic did a great job working with us and answering all our questions. Thank you for a really nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Gina was the best - quick response, very helpful, chased down any questions I had quickly, and even picked me up at the airport. Heather was super helpful getting the paperwork done and communicating. Great experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

The easy plan made my buying experience very transparent and anxiety free! Special thank you to Teresa Teshera and Kesley Brown for outstanding service!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Dom at Marysville Toyota was very personable, entertaining, knowledgeable, and all-around great throughout the whole experience. He facilitated the end-to-end car buying process in a streamlined and transparent way. I really appreciated his communication style and his genuine engagement in working together to get to an agreement that I could feel really good about. Thanks Dom + Marysville Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

No pressure to buy a vehicle,sales personal are very profesional, Dave our sale guy walk us thru the entire process all the way till delivery day, he explain all the functions of the car,

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

The whole store is clean and inviting. The staff attentive and welcoming as well. The service was completed promptly and on time.


Leave Us A Review